A huge thank you to our
Goody Bag suppliers!

Vita Coco – coconut oil and waters vitacoco.com/uk | @vitacoco

Lucy Loves This – Coasters lucylovesthis.com | @lucylovesthis

Fake Bake – fake tan “Flawless” fakebake.co.uk | @fakebake

Lindt Chocolate – strawberries and cream chocolate balls lindt.co.uk | @lindtUK

Barry M – coconut infused nail varnishes barrym.co.uk | @barryMcosmetics

Bravura Beauty – skin care serums bravuralondon.com | @bravuralondon

Kiss Air – scented candles kiss-air.com | @KissAirCandles

Lolly Rocket – candles lollyrocket.com | @Lo11yrocket

Tweezerman – Tweezers tweezerman.co.uk | @tweezermanUK

Kettle Chips – crisps kettlefoods.co.uk | @kettlechipsUK

Peanut Hottie – hot & cold drink mix peanuthottie.com | @peanuthottie

PiP Studio – Mugs www.bellandblue.com | @51percentLTD

Qcumber water q-cumber.co.uk | @QcumberUK

Create Gift Love – custom BSA bottle openers creategiftlove.co.uk | @CreateGiftLove

Go Ahead – Cookie bites and pud bakes goahead.co.uk | @GoAhead

Evian – new flavoured water evianfruitsetplantes.com | @evianwater

Yushoi – rice stick snacks yuhshoi.co.uk | @yushoisnacks

Scheckters Organic energy drink schecktersorganic.com | @scheckterenergy

Story Horse – tea towels and makeup bags storyhorse.com | @_storyhorse

Gold Collagen – collagen drinks gold-collagen.com | @goldcollagen

Henryka Jewellery – cufflinks, necklaces & bracelets henryka.co.uk | @henrykaAmber

Intempo – portable chargers intempto.co.uk

Palmers – Coconut oil body lotion palmers.com | @palmersworks

Lavishly Appointed – Vouchers for swimwear lavishyappointed.com

Green and Spring – scented body wash’s greenandspring.com | @GreenandSpring

Plump It! – Lip volumising pumper plump-it.com | @plump_it

Sure deodorant suredeodorant.co.uk | @sure

Re-Gen Oil regenoil.co.uk | @regenoiluk

Cornbury Music Festival tickets cornburyfestival.com | @cornbury

King Of Shaves –shaving gel (men and women) shave.com | @kingofshaves

Aduna – super fruit bars and sachets aduna.com | @adunaworld

Pixi Beauty – glow tonic spray and toner pixibeauty.co.uk | @pixibeauty

Doll White- teeth whitening strips dollwhite.com | @dollwhiteuk

Sock Shop – men’s & women’s socks sockshop.co.uk | @sockshopuk

Protein world – coconut oil proteinworld.com | @proteinworld

Pro Cook – small oven glove procook.co.uk | @procookuk

Kent Crisps – packets of crisps kentcrisps.co.uk | @kentcrisps

Rescue Remedy – dropper rescueremedy.co.uk | @nelsons_press

Fabulift – eye serum idealworld.tv | @idealworldTV

SHOT London – fresh pressed juices shot.london | @WeBeShot

London Grooming Company – hair clay londongrooming.co.uk

Nude Stix - makeup nudestix.com | @nudestix

Liqui Proof – waterproof solution for shoes liquiproof.co.uk